Module 1

Module 1

Graphical / Geographical Planning

Innosoft Resource Planning is a comprehensive tool for the planning and supervision of projects, assignments, and resources. The system provides a clear graphical representation of the personnel and machine planning and – combined with the module GeoMap – also allows the ideal planning of routes.

03-10-2013 Hits:114 Modulslider Administrator

Module 2

Module 2

Customer Relationship Management / Helpdesk

The Innosoft Customer Relationship Management functions as a perfect interface between company and customer. With the complete customer and machine history all relevant data are available at any time and can be prepared for sophisticated analysis and marketing purposes quickly and easily.

03-10-2013 Hits:116 Modulslider Administrator

Module 3

Module 3

Mobile Field Service

The Innosoft Mobile Field Service is the optimal support for field representatives at work. By means of the direct feedback of the assignment data (times, spare parts, travel expenses, assembly reports etc.) right after completion of the services on site the service assignments can promptly be processed further  and approved for invoicing in the head office.

03-10-2013 Hits:118 Modulslider Administrator

Module 4

Module 4

Project Management

When it comes to the planning and implementation of complex projects in the sector of machinery and plant engineering, Innosoft Project Management is the ideal tool for the graphical scheduling and capacity control, from the construction to the manufacture and the assembly. In addition, the always up-to-date overview of the order workflow and the capacity requirements in each area facilitates the creation of the annual business plan.

03-10-2013 Hits:115 Modulslider Administrator

Smartphones

Smartphones

The Smartphone Solution for the Innosoft Mobile Field Service is an interactive working hours registration for tablets and smartphones. The service technician can navigate easily through the application with help of the touchscreen. The times are recorded by stamping as with a time stamp clock. After work is done the technician fills in a predefined report, the input is supported by answer catalogues. The report can get signed by the customer and is sent to the customer by fax or e-mail via the head office. This way the customer receives an overview of the performed works.

The synchronisation with the head office is triggered by the technician at the touch of a button. During a synchronisation new orders are retrieved from the head office and the feedback reoports are returned. This way also software updates are automatically downloaded and installed.

The smartphone solution is characterized by the immediate readiness for use of the smartphone and the easy operation with help of the touchscreen. Since the time stamp procedure forces the technician to directly write his feedback reports, the data are available in the head office for further processing very quickly.

Process and cost advantages:

  • Acceleration of the processes - direct allocation of the assignments from the Resource Planning to the technician and direct feedback to the head office
  • Acceleration of the processes - no more manual typing of the forms
  • Improved information situation - planning managers know the current completion status
  • Improved information situation - technicians can receive and send current information always and everywhere
  • Improved information situation - central data regarding the availability of employees
  • Improvement of the data quality - secured and traceable data transmission
  • Improvement of the data quality - plausibility checks and input support by pre-defined answer catalogues
  • Improvement of the data quality - avoidance of repeated registrations of paper reports by service technicians and planning managers
  • Cost advantages - shortening of the purchase order processing time
  • Cost advantages - faster invoicing
  • Cost advantages - less expenditure for the administrative processing
  • Cost advantages - reduction of paper and printing costs

Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement

Das Innosoft Projektmanagement ist bei der Planung und Durchführung komplexer Projekte im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau das ideale Tool für die grafische Termin- und Kapazitätssteuerung von der Konstruktion über die Fertigung bis zur Montage. Zudem erleichtert die stets aktuelle Übersicht des Auftragsdurchlaufs und des Kapazitätsbedarfs in jedem Bereich das Erstellen der Geschäftsjahresplanung.

 

31-01-2011 Hits:2951 Modulslider Thorsten Bachner

Mobiler Außendienst

Mobiler Außendienst

Mobiler Außendienst

Der Mobile Außendienst von Innosoft bietet die optimale Unterstützung für Servicemitarbeiter im Feld. Dank der direkten Rückmeldung der Auftragsdaten (Zeiten, Ersatzteile, Reisekosten, Montageberichte etc.) nach Beendigung der Tätigkeiten vor Ort können Serviceeinsätze zeitnah in der Zentrale weiterverarbeitet und zur Fakturierung freigegeben werden.

31-01-2011 Hits:1982 Modulslider Thorsten Bachner

Kundenmanagement / Helpdesk

Kundenmanagement / Helpdesk

Kundenmanagement / Helpdesk

Das Innosoft Kundenmanagement bildet die perfekte Schnittstelle zwischen Kunde und Unternehmen. Mit der kompletten Kunden- und Maschinenhistorie sind sämtliche relevante Informationen jederzeit verfügbar und können zudem einfach und schnell für differenzierte Analysen und Marketingaktionen aufbereitet werden.

31-01-2011 Hits:1813 Modulslider Thorsten Bachner

Grafische / Geografische Disposition

Grafische / Geografische Disposition

Grafische / Geografische Disposition

Die Innosoft Einsatzplanung ist ein umfangreiches Instrument zur Steuerung von Einsätzen, Ressourcen und Projekten. Das System bietet eine übersichtliche grafische Darstellung der Personal- und Maschinen-Einsatzplanung und ermöglicht in Kombination mit dem Modul GeoMap eine optimale Routenplanung.

 

 

31-01-2011 Hits:1981 Modulslider

Smartphones

Smartphones

Die Smartphone-Lösung für den Mobilen Außendienst von Innosoft ist eine interaktive Stundenrückmeldung für Tablets und Smartphones. Der Servicetechniker kann einfach mit Hilfe des Touchscreens durch die Anwendung navigieren. Die Zeiten werden dabei durch Stempeln wie bei einer Stechuhr erfasst. Nach erledigter Arbeit kann der Techniker einen vordefinierten Bericht ausfüllen, bei dessen Eingabe ihn Antwortkataloge unterstützen. Der Bericht kann vom Kunden unterschrieben und über die Zentrale per Fax oder E-Mail an den Kunden geschickt werden. Der Kunde erhält so eine Übersicht der durchgeführten Tätigkeiten.

Die Synchronisation mit der Zentrale stößt der Techniker einfach per Knopfdruck an. Bei einer Synchronisation werden neue Aufträge aus der Zentrale abgeholt und die Rückmeldungen zurückgesendet. Auf diesem Wege werden auch Software-Updates automatisch heruntergeladen und installiert.

Die Smartphone-Lösung zeichnet sich durch die sofortige Einsatzbereitschaft und die einfache Bedienung mit Hilfe des Touchscreens aus. Da der Techniker durch das Zeitstempelverfahren gezwungen wird, seine Rückmeldungen direkt zu erstellen, sind diese sehr schnell für die Weiterverarbeitung in der Zentrale verfügbar.

Prozess- und Kostenvorteile:

  • Beschleunigung der Prozesse - direkte Zuweisung der Einsätze aus der Einsatzplanung an den Techniker und direkte Rückmeldung an die Zentrale
  • Beschleunigung der Prozesse - kein manuelles Abtippen der Formulare mehr
  • Verbesserte Informationslage - Disponenten kennen den aktuellen Abwicklungsstatus
  • Verbesserte Informationslage - Techniker können immer und überall aktuelle Informationen empfangen und senden
  • Verbesserte Informationslage - zentrale Daten über die Verfügbarkeit von Personal
  • Verbesserung der Datenqualität - gesicherte und nachvollziehbare Datenübermittlung
  • Verbesserung der Datenqualität - Plausibilitätsprüfungen und Eingabeunterstützung durch vordefinierte Antwortkataloge
  • Verbesserung der Datenqualität - Vermeidung der Mehrfacherfassung von Papierbelegen durch Service-Techniker und Disponenten
  • Kostenvorteile - Verkürzung der Auftragsbearbeitungszeit
  • Kostenvorteile - schnellere Fakturierung
  • Kostenvorteile - weniger Aufwand für die administrative Bearbeitung
  • Kostenvorteile - Reduzierung von Papier- und Druckkosten