Module 1

Module 1

Graphical / Geographical Planning

Innosoft Resource Planning is a comprehensive tool for the planning and supervision of projects, assignments, and resources. The system provides a clear graphical representation of the personnel and machine planning and – combined with the module GeoMap – also allows the ideal planning of routes.

03-10-2013 Hits:114 Modulslider Administrator

Module 2

Module 2

Customer Relationship Management / Helpdesk

The Innosoft Customer Relationship Management functions as a perfect interface between company and customer. With the complete customer and machine history all relevant data are available at any time and can be prepared for sophisticated analysis and marketing purposes quickly and easily.

03-10-2013 Hits:120 Modulslider Administrator

Module 3

Module 3

Mobile Field Service

The Innosoft Mobile Field Service is the optimal support for field representatives at work. By means of the direct feedback of the assignment data (times, spare parts, travel expenses, assembly reports etc.) right after completion of the services on site the service assignments can promptly be processed further  and approved for invoicing in the head office.

03-10-2013 Hits:118 Modulslider Administrator

Module 4

Module 4

Project Management

When it comes to the planning and implementation of complex projects in the sector of machinery and plant engineering, Innosoft Project Management is the ideal tool for the graphical scheduling and capacity control, from the construction to the manufacture and the assembly. In addition, the always up-to-date overview of the order workflow and the capacity requirements in each area facilitates the creation of the annual business plan.

03-10-2013 Hits:115 Modulslider Administrator

E-Commerce

E-commerce

For a 24/7 service it is now absolutely essential to offer at least a part of the services in the internet. The worldwide selling of spare parts or the registration of faults is made possible by the online ordering system as a component of the service management system. The online ordering system is directly connected to the data of the service management system in order to ensure an up-to-date data stock in the internet.

Functions

  • Online ordering system, spare part and second-hand machine sale over the internet
  • Shopping cart for the release of a simple order process
  • Article lists and parts lists with linked exploded view drawings, pictures or documents
  • Order-related article lists via login
  • Creation of electronic spare part catalogues, representation in various output media  print / CD Rom / HTML

Benefits

  • Simplified and permanently available ordering system for customers
  • 24/7 availability
  • Overcoming of language and time barriers

Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement

Das Innosoft Projektmanagement ist bei der Planung und Durchführung komplexer Projekte im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau das ideale Tool für die grafische Termin- und Kapazitätssteuerung von der Konstruktion über die Fertigung bis zur Montage. Zudem erleichtert die stets aktuelle Übersicht des Auftragsdurchlaufs und des Kapazitätsbedarfs in jedem Bereich das Erstellen der Geschäftsjahresplanung.

 

31-01-2011 Hits:2955 Modulslider Thorsten Bachner

Mobiler Außendienst

Mobiler Außendienst

Mobiler Außendienst

Der Mobile Außendienst von Innosoft bietet die optimale Unterstützung für Servicemitarbeiter im Feld. Dank der direkten Rückmeldung der Auftragsdaten (Zeiten, Ersatzteile, Reisekosten, Montageberichte etc.) nach Beendigung der Tätigkeiten vor Ort können Serviceeinsätze zeitnah in der Zentrale weiterverarbeitet und zur Fakturierung freigegeben werden.

31-01-2011 Hits:1990 Modulslider Thorsten Bachner

Kundenmanagement / Helpdesk

Kundenmanagement / Helpdesk

Kundenmanagement / Helpdesk

Das Innosoft Kundenmanagement bildet die perfekte Schnittstelle zwischen Kunde und Unternehmen. Mit der kompletten Kunden- und Maschinenhistorie sind sämtliche relevante Informationen jederzeit verfügbar und können zudem einfach und schnell für differenzierte Analysen und Marketingaktionen aufbereitet werden.

31-01-2011 Hits:1818 Modulslider Thorsten Bachner

Grafische / Geografische Disposition

Grafische / Geografische Disposition

Grafische / Geografische Disposition

Die Innosoft Einsatzplanung ist ein umfangreiches Instrument zur Steuerung von Einsätzen, Ressourcen und Projekten. Das System bietet eine übersichtliche grafische Darstellung der Personal- und Maschinen-Einsatzplanung und ermöglicht in Kombination mit dem Modul GeoMap eine optimale Routenplanung.

 

 

31-01-2011 Hits:1986 Modulslider

E-Commerce

E-Commerce

Für einen Service rund um die Uhr, an 7 Tagen in der Woche, ist es mittlerweile unumgänglich, einen Teil der Dienstleistung im Internet anzubieten. Der weltweite Verkauf von Ersatzteilen oder die Erfassung von Störungen wird durch das Online-Bestellsystem als Bestandteil des Servicemanagementsystems ermöglicht. Das Online-Bestellsystem ist direkt an die Daten des Servicemanagementsystems gekoppelt, um einen aktuellen Datenbestand im Internet zu gewährleisten.

Funktionen

  • Online-Bestellsystem, Ersatzteil- und Gebrauchtmaschinenverkauf über das Internet
  • Warenkorb zur Auslösung eines einfachen Bestellvorganges
  • Artikellisten und Stücklisten mit verknüpften Explosionszeichnungen, Bildern oder Dokumenten
  • Auftragsbezogene Artikellisten durch Login
  • Erstellung von Elektronischen Ersatzteilkatalogen, Wiedergabe in verschiedenen Ausgabemedien Print / CD-Rom / HTML

Nutzen

  • Für Kunden vereinfachtes und ständig bereites Bestellwesen
  • Verfügbarkeit 24 Std./Tag an 7 Tagen in der Woche
  • Überwindung von Sprach- und Zeitbarrieren